Four Cours After – Volume 1 – Prologue

i-000aSo, altogether too late, I decided I’d do something for April Fool’s. I had too much work to actually do it within the day, so I ended up starting at about ten PM, meaning I didn’t finish in time, so RIP actually releasing it like that. Instead, here’s the only thing I was going to link before replacing it with the actual prologue later. And here’s the actual prologue.

I remember Woods Runner mentioning this way back and thought it sounded fairly interesting, so I decided to do this for a couple of reasons: It was relatively short, so I’d stand a chance at finishing in time, and a teaser of this would be nice. Not sure I’ll go past this prologue and probably won’t, take it as a teaser only, as much as I kinda like Mizusawa’s style, I’m not sure I really do it justice trying to TL it.

In other news: Yes I’m still working on World Break, I’ll hopefully release chapter 1 next weekend, we’ve just entered the two weeks of ALL THE DEADLINES at uni, along with various exams so I’ve been focussing on those.

(And also yes, I will eventually go back to GaWoRaRe.)

Posted in Four Cours After, Translations, Update
One comment on “Four Cours After – Volume 1 – Prologue
  1. Dude man dude says:

    Keep rocking on dude.

    Like

Leave a Reply

