Rokujouma no Shinryakusha!? -Vol. 24 Store Bonus – MelonBooks – Side: A’lluenayer

Al.pngWell, you might or might not know that another volume of Rokujouma had come out, and you probably know I’m a massive fan of the series, so I had to read it as soon as it came out. Unfortunately that means that I haven’t (and probably won’t before the weekend is over) had time to translate chapter 1 of World Break 3 (I will at least get it started by this evening though) and as a consolation prize, I did both of the bonuses that came with volume 24.

Yes, A’lluenayer isn’t how it was romanised in the translation, but I left the spellings from the titles in-tact in the title, but tried to be consistent with Warnis in the actual translation. (There are probably points where I failed at that because I stopped reading the translation around volume 5 because I was a tad too impatient). The bonus is here, enjoy Alunaya being the fearsome beast he is.

Posted in Rokujouma, Translations

Leave a Reply

