Trinity Seven Special – Volume 1

9a4bf00dec44407b9f1cb41b3319be79I’ve not seen any translation of these in the year or so since they appeared, so I got hold of them all and I’ll be translating them as and when because they take significantly less time than a part/chapter of one of the LN projects I’ve got going, so I’ve been working on this one in the drips and drabs of time I’ve had between deadlines. They’ll be posted over on Batoto, though it may take a while to be moderated, and I’ll be putting posts here with a direct link when I release. Excuse the slightly shitty scans and typesetting etc, translation is the only part of manga scanlation I’ve got any experience in at all.

Posted in Manga, Translations, Trinity Seven

Leave a Reply

