World Break – Volume 2 – Prologue

cover

I’m back! Kind of, things are still a little uncertain but I should get at least a couple of releases out before (if I do) I vanish for a while again. This part is actually something I translated quite a while ago, it was originally supposed to be a teaser hyping up the return of the translations after (I think) a 7 month break. Unfortunately the translations still weren’t continued so I decided to take matters into my own hands somewhat after enjoying reading volume 2 quite a bit more than I thought I would.

Illustrations

Prologue

Posted in Translations, World Break
5 comments on “World Break – Volume 2 – Prologue
  1. Foguinho says:

    Okaeri, thank you very much for the chapter

    Like

  2. keseldeue says:

    I hope u will continue it please

    Like

  3. kenchan223 says:

    Hey, thanks for picking it up and welcome back!

    Like

  4. lnwnepubs says:

    It’s Alive! Thanks for the Prologue

    Like

  5. mateenarif says:

    Thanks for being back. Please translate log horizon vol 9 and 10 and it’s coming volume and also translate flag series as well. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

